Welcome to the
Arizona Promotional Products Association


Upcoming events

    • Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • The Raven Golf Club, 3636 E. Baseline Rd., Phoenix, AZ 85042
    • 2
    Registration is closed


    It's Time To Celebrate!

    Join us for an elegant evening of fun, food, and friendship in this beautiful venue.

    6:00 Cocktails and hors d’oeuvres in the club house bar - Annual Meeting: Members vote to approve updates to the association by-laws.

    7:00  Blitzen Holiday Buffet in the large white tent

    Introduction of the 2020 Board of Directors, award presentations, and possibly dancing will follow.

    Bring cash for a 50/50 raffle to benefit the Promotional Products Disaster Relief Fund. PPDRF provides support to our fellow industry members who are impacted by all forms of natural disasters.


Past events

Thursday, November 07, 2019 District 5 Webinar - Develop a Profit and Purpose-Driven Organization
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 AzPPA Exclusive Webinar - Jupiter Engraving
Thursday, September 05, 2019 2019 AzPPA Exhibitor Show - Attendee Registration
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Wild Wednesday Webinar - July 31st 2019
Tuesday, July 09, 2019 AzPPA EXCLUSIVE Webinar - July 9th 2019
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 Family Fun Night at Main Event - June 4, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019 District 5 Webinar - Pre-Tirement: The Secret to a Successful Retirement
Saturday, April 06, 2019 Puppies and Prosecco
Monday, April 01, 2019 2019 Spring End User Show - Distributor Registration
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 District 5 Webinar - Why Regional Membership
Thursday, January 31, 2019 AzPPA Board Meeting
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Wild Wednesday Webinar - January 30th 2019
Thursday, December 06, 2018 Annual Holiday Party
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Wild Wednesday Webinar - November 28th 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Wild Wednesday Webinar - October 31st 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Communicating Compliance Issues to Your Clients
Thursday, October 04, 2018 District 5 Webinar - October 4th 2018
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 2018 AzPPA Expo
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Wild Wednesday Webinar - July 25th 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Family Fun Night at Main Event - July 24, 2018

The Arizona Promotional Products Association (AzPPA) is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.
Mailing Only: 745 N. Gilbert Rd., Ste. 124 PMB 178, Gilbert AZ 85234

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software