Welcome to the
Arizona Promotional Products Association


Upcoming events

    • Monday, August 24, 2020
    • 2:00 PM
    • Tuesday, August 25, 2020
    • 3:00 PM
    • Warehouse 215, 215 E. Grant Street, Phoenix AZ 85004
    Register

    It's our BIG Late-Summer Expo with AzPPA - This year a virtual booth show with set up on Monday afternoon, Aug. 24 from 2 - 5 pm, and the show on Tuesday, August 25 from 10 am - 3:00 pm.

    "Virtual booth" spaces are available in standard size (7.5' deep x 10' wide) or Super size (14' deep x 10' wide).

    One 8' x 2.5' table (with linens) for every exhibitor. Additional tables available.

    Early registration (fully refundable) through July 20, 2020. Late registration rates will apply beginning July 21, 2020.

    Email Erin for a copy of the complete Exhibitor Terms and Conditions.


    • Monday, August 24, 2020
    • 2:00 PM
    • Tuesday, August 25, 2020
    • 3:00 PM
    • Warehouse 215, 215 E. Grant Street, Phoenix AZ 85004
    Register

    Exhibitors, Register here for:
    - Name tags for all exhibit support staff. Please enter the names as you wish to see them spelled on the name badges.
    - Exhibitor Directory Listing: Please complete every applicable field on the registration form as this is what will appear in our Show Directory.
     - New Product Showcase entries: Sponsors - You are entitled to include products in our showcase as part of your sponsorship (Official & Platinum - 3 products; Gold & Silver - 1 product). Sponsors, DO NOT enter a number in the payment field for New Product Showcase items unless you are adding more than the number included with your sponsorship. DO enter a description of any items you plan to enter in the showcase. All exhibitors can opt to include your products here for an additional fee of $35 per product.
     - Electrical connections for your table: If you need an electrical outlet at your table, and you did not include it with your original registration, please pay for that option here - $40.

Past events

Wednesday, April 08, 2020 AzPPA Video Product Presentation - Peerless Umbrella
Tuesday, April 07, 2020 AzPPA Video Product Presentation - Perry Ellis International
Thursday, April 02, 2020 AzPPA Video Product Presentation - Fairytale Brownies
Wednesday, April 01, 2020 AzPPA Video Product Presentation - SanMar
Wednesday, April 01, 2020 AzPPA Video Product Presentation - Imagen Brands
Thursday, March 26, 2020 AzPPA Video Product Presentation - BIC Graphic
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 AzPPA Video Product Presentation - Langton Promotional Sales
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 St. Patrick's Day Golf Product Demo
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Ideas & Inspiration Tour - Phoenix
Monday, February 24, 2020 Ideas & Inspiration Tour - Tucson
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 AzPPA Past Presidents' Luncheon
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Annual Holiday Party
Thursday, November 07, 2019 District 5 Webinar - Develop a Profit and Purpose-Driven Organization
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 AzPPA Exclusive Webinar - Jupiter Engraving
Thursday, September 05, 2019 2019 AzPPA Exhibitor Show - Attendee Registration
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Wild Wednesday Webinar - July 31st 2019
Tuesday, July 09, 2019 AzPPA EXCLUSIVE Webinar - July 9th 2019
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 Family Fun Night at Main Event - June 4, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019 District 5 Webinar - Pre-Tirement: The Secret to a Successful Retirement
Saturday, April 06, 2019 Puppies and Prosecco
Monday, April 01, 2019 2019 Spring End User Show - Distributor Registration
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 District 5 Webinar - Why Regional Membership
Thursday, January 31, 2019 AzPPA Board Meeting
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Wild Wednesday Webinar - January 30th 2019
Thursday, December 06, 2018 Annual Holiday Party
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Wild Wednesday Webinar - November 28th 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Wild Wednesday Webinar - October 31st 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Communicating Compliance Issues to Your Clients
Thursday, October 04, 2018 District 5 Webinar - October 4th 2018
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 2018 AzPPA Expo
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Wild Wednesday Webinar - July 25th 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Family Fun Night at Main Event - July 24, 2018

The Arizona Promotional Products Association (AzPPA) is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.
Mailing Only: 745 N. Gilbert Rd., Ste. 124 PMB 178, Gilbert AZ 85234

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software