Welcome to the
Arizona Promotional Products Association


Upcoming events

    • Thursday, October 01, 2020
    • 12:00 AM (UTC-07:00)
    • Saturday, October 31, 2020
    • 11:30 PM (UTC-07:00)
    • Online

    • Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    • 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
    • Online
    • 92
    Register


    A 30-Minute Product Presentation with Mindy Reynolds, Reyco Promo

    The best time to market is NOW! (Even if it's not the best time for selling... You know there's a difference!)

    Tune in to see the latest product offerings from Reyco.  Mindy will offer tips for staying in touch with your clients during these challenging times.

    NOTE THE TIME CHANGE!! Tuesday, October 27th at 11:30 am. The video conference link will be emailed to you with your registration confirmation.

Past events

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Four Corners Virtual Expo
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Tune In Tuesday! - SanMar
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 Tune In Tuesday! - Goldstar
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Tune In Tuesday! - Cap America
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Tune In Tuesday! - Terry Town
Tuesday, July 07, 2020 Tune In Tuesday! - Apogee Commemoratives
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Tune In Tuesday! - Jupiter Engraving
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Tune In Tuesday! - Imagen Brands
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Tune In Tuesday! - Crystal-D
Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Tune In Tuesday! - Gill Studios
Tuesday, June 02, 2020 Tune In Tuesday! - Vantage Apparel
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Tune In Tuesday! - SanMar
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Tune In Tuesday! - Fairytale Brownies
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 Tune In Tuesday! - Starline
Thursday, May 07, 2020 AzPPA Exclusive Webinar - Financial Assistance During the COVID-19 Pandemic
Tuesday, May 05, 2020 Tune In Tuesday! - Incentives West
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 Tune In Tuesday! - Silipint
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Tune In Tuesday! - Peerless Umbrella
Tuesday, April 07, 2020 AzPPA Video Product Presentation - Perry Ellis International
Thursday, April 02, 2020 AzPPA Video Product Presentation - Fairytale Brownies
Wednesday, April 01, 2020 AzPPA Video Product Presentation - SanMar
Wednesday, April 01, 2020 AzPPA Video Product Presentation - Imagen Brands
Thursday, March 26, 2020 AzPPA Video Product Presentation - BIC Graphic
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 AzPPA Video Product Presentation - Langton Promotional Sales
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 St. Patrick's Day Golf Product Demo
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Ideas & Inspiration Tour - Phoenix
Monday, February 24, 2020 Ideas & Inspiration Tour - Tucson
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 AzPPA Past Presidents' Luncheon
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Annual Holiday Party
Thursday, November 07, 2019 District 5 Webinar - Develop a Profit and Purpose-Driven Organization
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 AzPPA Exclusive Webinar - Jupiter Engraving
Thursday, September 05, 2019 2019 AzPPA Exhibitor Show - Attendee Registration
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Wild Wednesday Webinar - July 31st 2019
Tuesday, July 09, 2019 AzPPA EXCLUSIVE Webinar - July 9th 2019
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 Family Fun Night at Main Event - June 4, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019 District 5 Webinar - Pre-Tirement: The Secret to a Successful Retirement
Saturday, April 06, 2019 Puppies and Prosecco
Monday, April 01, 2019 2019 Spring End User Show - Distributor Registration
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 District 5 Webinar - Why Regional Membership
Thursday, January 31, 2019 AzPPA Board Meeting
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Wild Wednesday Webinar - January 30th 2019
Thursday, December 06, 2018 Annual Holiday Party
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Wild Wednesday Webinar - November 28th 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Wild Wednesday Webinar - October 31st 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Communicating Compliance Issues to Your Clients
Thursday, October 04, 2018 District 5 Webinar - October 4th 2018
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 2018 AzPPA Expo
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Wild Wednesday Webinar - July 25th 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Family Fun Night at Main Event - July 24, 2018

The Arizona Promotional Products Association (AzPPA) is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.
Mailing Only: PO Box 21302, Cheyenne WY 82003

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software