Welcome to the
Arizona Promotional Products Association



Officers

President
Jim Gordon

NorthStar Identity Promotional Products
P: 480-518-4571
E: jim@northstaridentity.com


Incoming President
Damon Subasa

The Proinnovative Line · Phoenix, AZ
P: 800-858-4121
E: damon@proinnovative.com






Vice President
Marc Hawkins

HP2 Promo
P: 602-235-9099
E: marc@hp2promo.com


Secretary/Treasurer
Michelle Thelen

AZ Hot Tees
P: 480-967-4391
E: michelle@azhottees.com






Director
Donna Day

McCreary's Tees · Phoenix, AZ
P: 602-470-4200 x307
E: donnam@mccrearystees.com


Director
Eric Johnson

Halls & Company/IDLine · Brooklyn Park, MN
P: 763-512-5674
E: ericj@idline.com






Director
Mitch Shreder

Pacesetter Awards · Chicago, IL
P: 480-292-3873
E: mitch.shr@pacesetterawards.com


Director
Sarah Weber

Logomark
P: 720-662-4856
E: sarah.weber@logomark.com






Director
Anna Wiese

Imagen Brands
P: 602-596-1490
E: awiese@imagenbrands.com


Immediate Past President
Jamie Ondrejko

Geiger · Scottsdale, AZ
P: 480-302-6733
E: jondrejko@geiger.com






Executive Director
Betsy Andrade

745 N. Gilbert Road Suite 124, PMB 178
Gilbert, AZ 85234
P: 480-626-1958
F: 480-626-7362
E: betsy@azppa.net






The Arizona Promotional Products Association (AzPPA) is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.
Mailing Only: 745 N. Gilbert Rd., Ste. 124 PMB 178, Gilbert AZ 85234

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software