Welcome to the
Arizona Promotional Products Association



Officers

President
Jamie Ondrejko

Geiger · Scottsdale, AZ
P: 480-302-6733
E: jondrejko@geiger.com


Incoming President
Jim Gordon

NorthStar Identity Promotional Products
P: 480-518-4571
E: jim@northstaridentity.com






Vice President
Damon Subasa

The Proinnovative Line · Phoenix, AZ
P: 800-858-4121
E: damon@proinnovative.com


Secretary/Treasurer
Marc Hawkins

HP2 Promo
P: 602-235-9099
E: marc@hp2promo.com






Director
Nancy Clawson

Identity Promotions Marketing
P: 602-750-3169
E: nancy@idpromomarketing.com


Director
Donna Day

McCreary's Tees · Phoenix, AZ
P: 602-470-4200 x307
E: donnam@mccrearystees.com






Director
Goose Gosewisch

GNG Design · Scottsdale, AZ
P: 480-284-5644
E: Goose@gng-design.com


Director
Eric Johnson

Halls & Company/IDLine · Brooklyn Park, MN
P: 763-512-5674
E: ericj@idline.com






Director and Past President
Janna Mundis

Spartan Arizona
P: 480-820-7676
E: janna@spartanaz.com


Director
Mitch Shreder

Pacesetter Awards · Chicago, IL
P: 480-292-3873
E: mitch.shr@pacesetterawards.com






Director
Michelle Thelen

AZ Hot Tees
P: 480-967-4391
E: michelle@azhottees.com


Director
Sarah Weber

Logomark
P: 720-662-4856
E: sarah.weber@logomark.com






Immediate Past President
Nancy Gosewisch

Browse 25 · Scottsdale, AZ
P: 480-284-5644
E: nancy@browse25.com


Executive Director
Betsy Andrade

745 N. Gilbert Road Suite 124, PMB 178
Gilbert, AZ 85234
P: 480-626-1958
F: 480-626-7362
E: betsy@azppa.net



The Arizona Promotional Products Association (AzPPA) is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.
Mailing Only: 745 N. Gilbert Rd., Ste. 124 PMB 178, Gilbert AZ 85234

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software